Archive for September 13, 2008

Jonas CD release.

Firstly, just letting you know, I’m actually not planning to only write about the Jonas Brothers, but I’m going in order of my concerts and this is just how it is! So, bear with me. It will switch around soon-ish. I promise!

 

Ok, so the next stop is August 7th, 2007 a.k.a., the Jonas Brothers’ SECOND CD release (yes, they have 3 CDs, not just two) They had a concert that day in New York City at the Blender Theater @ Grammercy. Tons and tons of people got there SO early to make sure they were towards the front of the line because it was general admission where you pretty much just run to any open space. The doors were to open at 6 and the show would start at 7. My friends and I got there at about 5, figuring we’d just squish our way through the crowd once we got in. But, when we got there, we found out that we had … continue reading this entry.